By default, a custom dashboard is visible only to you, but it can be shared with specific control over who can edit versus only view. This is separate from a user's platform-wide role — see Custom Dashboards and Roles & Permissions.
By default, a custom dashboard is visible only to you, but it can be shared with specific control over who can edit versus only view. This is separate from a user's platform-wide role — see Custom Dashboards and Roles & Permissions.